Office
Joanna Nalepa
Joanna Nalepa

phone +48 32 423 77 34

e-mail: sekretariat@edro.com.pl

Bookeeping and accounts department
Barbara Grabowska
Barbara Grabowska
Chief Accountant
Alina Banasiak
Alina Banasiak
Accountant

phone +48 32 433 04 86

e-mail: alina@edro.com.pl

Jakub Maćkowiak
Jakub Maćkowiak
Invoicing Specialist
Personnel
Melania Ryś
Melania Ryś
HR Specialist

phone +48 32 433 04 86

mobile 663 333 549

e-mail: melania@edro.com.pl

Marketing
Aleksander Ptak
Aleksander Ptak
Fleet management
Adam Mandrela
Adam Mandrela
Technology Manager

mobile +48 725 313 223

e-mail: warsztat@edro.com.pl

Bogdan Magdziorz
Bogdan Magdziorz
Transport Specialist

phone +48 32 422 93 92

mobile 691 302 302

e-mail: bogdan@edro.com.pl

Forwarding
Wojciech Ptak
Wojciech Ptak
Forwarding Director

mobile +48 691 307 307

e-mail: wojtek@edro.com.pl

Grzegorz Broda
Grzegorz Broda
Forwarder

mobile +48 691 309 309

e-mail: grzegorz@edro.com.pl

Inga Szkiłądź
Inga Szkiłądź
Forwarder

mobile +48 691 301 301

e-mail: inga.szkiladz@edro.com.pl

Daniel Lipka
Daniel Lipka
Forwarder

mobile +48 691 305 305

e-mail: daniel@edro.com.pl

Anna Maczkowska
Anna Maczkowska
Forwarder

mobile +48 691 303 303

e-mail: anna@edro.com.pl

Sebastian Markiton
Sebastian Markiton
Forwarder

mobile +48 691 304 304

e-mail: sebastian.markiton@edro.com.pl

Marian Knesz
Marian Knesz
Forwarder
Office

PL 44-203 Rybnik,

ul. Mikołowska 136,

tel. + 48 32 42 92 700, + 48 42 37 440

fax + 48 32 42 29 436

e-mail: info@edro.com.pl

Write to us:

Current job offers
check